New Releases
Historical Fiction
Younger Readers

Complete Listing

Other Sellers

Our Books
About Us
Contact Us

Historical Fiction / Church History / Reformation Church Set

Emma Leslie Church History Series

Medieval Church Set

6-Book Reformation Church Set

(In Progress)

Inspiring stories of the Reformation in Italy, Germany, Switzerland, Spain, England and France, and including such notable people as Savonarola, Luther, Zwingli, Tyndale and Calvin.

Set Includes:

Daybreak in Italy: A Story of the Italian Reformation

Margarethe: A Tale of Luther and Zwingli

Constancia's Household: A Tale of the Spanish Reformation

At the Sign of the Golden Fleece: A Story of Tyndale and the English Bible

The Hermit of Livry: A Tale of the Days of Calvin

Lady Cecily: A Story of the English Reformation

Emma Leslie (1837-1909), whose actual name was Emma Dixon, was a prolific Victorian children's author who wrote well over 100 books. Emma Leslie brought a strong Christian emphasis into her writing and many of her books were originally published by the Religious Tract Society.

Also by Emma Leslie:

Church History Series
6-Book Early Church Set - Save 15%
6-Book Medieval Church Set - Save 15%
12-Book Church History Set - Save 25%

Junior Church History Series
5-Book Junior Church History Set - Save 15%

|Home|  |Shipping Rates|  |Complete Listing|  |About Our Books|  |About Us|  |Contact Us|

© 2011 Salem Ridge Press LLC